New Android and iPhone Mobile Apps
Upon release of our new app, your device may automatically update if you have selected that option in your phone settings. If you have not selected auto updates, you will need to manually update the app. Please note that the update will not be available for everyone simultaneously. Some users may receive the update before others have been notified of the update.
What to Expect when the Update Occurs
When the app first updates it will appear in a Limited Functionality Mode. During this time, users will only receive their most recent alerts with limited functionality.
Be sure to select "Begin Update" as soon as possible so that you can begin using full functionality mode. This process to register will take a few minutes and only needs to be performed once.
NOTE: Users will have 30 days to complete their profile. After a 30 day period, the app will stop functioning and you will no longer receive push notifications for your eDispatches alerts!
Getting to Know your New App
Android: Getting to know your Android App
iPhone: Getting to know your iOS App